Church Council

Lay Leaders:

Chair of the Church Board, Marna Taylor

Chair of the Board of Trustees, Larry Kroh

Chair of Staff Parish Relations, Tom Waldrop

Chair of Finance Committee, Doug Evans

Chair of Guest & Member Services, Jonnye Cartmill

Chair of Health Ministry, Jo Ann Disbrow/Linda Waldrop

Chair of Worship Arts, Cindy Loper

Chair Outreach Team, Laurie Jones

Chair UMW, Mary Ellen Heising

Chair of Grace Preschool Board, Interim Co-chairs Pam Parisi & Kim Gioretti

Chair of LOSNSC Board, Trudy Burling

Church Treasurer, Lindsey Newbern

Rep of Youth Ministry Council, Sydney Petrokas

Lay Member of Annual Conference, Jean Mundell/Gail Hybarger

Team Rep of Social Justice, Jean Mundell

Staff Ministry Leaders: Non voting members:

Pastor Jennifer Murdock

Youth Director Robbie Frederiksen

Community Chaplain John Lynch

Director of Visitation Marcelle Dougan

Director of Children’s Ministries Amber Mantalas

Choir Director Mason Neipp

Director of Contemporary Worship Kevin McCullough

Organist Joyce Rhodes